Where are my recipes stored?

Where are my recipes stored?

flavourit is a stand-alone-app, meaning that your data will be locally stored on your device. This provides the advantage, that you don’t have to register. In the same way it means that, your data will be lost if you delete flavourit from your device. Indeed this would be a pity. So we recommend you to create a backup from time to time. You’ll find the backup function in the settings. Press the ‚backup‘ button to create a backup. flavourit will ask you to connect yourself to Dropbox and to create a new folder. This is where your recipes will be stored right now. Click restore to start flavourit with the most recently saved backup file. (all information about data privacy you’ll find here: www.yourflavourit.com/en/data-privacy)

If you’re using iOS you can also do your backups with Itunes. Please refer to the Itunes iOS Backup instructions: http://support.apple.com/kb/ht4946

back

31. Mai 2014